Manufacturing Operations Management

Optimiser vos opérations de planification et de fabrication au jour le jour

Dans l’économie actuelle, il est de plus en plus important d’optimiser les opérations pour atteindre les objectifs de l’entreprise et assurer une croissance durable.

Devenus plus axés sur la demande, les fabricants cherchent à introduire de nouveaux outils et à transformer leurs opérations afin d’optimiser les processus, les investissements et l’utilisation des actifs. En ce qui concerne le cycle de vie du produit, les fabricants doivent fusionner les mondes virtuel et physique, créant ainsi une connexion entre les processus techniques et commerciaux.

De plus, les technologies intelligentes arrivent de plus en plus rapidement sur le marché : les réseaux sociaux, les appareils numériques, l’Internet des objets, les technologies cloud, les imprimantes 3D modifient le quotidien des entreprises.

Les fabricants recherchent un nouveau paradigme pour intégrer et orchestrer ces technologies dans leurs pratiques et processus de fabrication traditionnels : l’objectif ultime est de renforcer la collaboration dans la conception des produits et d’améliorer les processus de fabrication, la qualité des données, la planification de la production, les fonctions de la chaîne d’approvisionnement et opérations quotidiennes.

Au niveau de l’usine, les opérations nécessitent des systèmes faciles à mettre en œuvre qui permettent de surveiller l’exécution au niveau de l’atelier, afin de réagir rapidement aux changements de processus, aux temps d’arrêt des machines et aux activités de maintenance. L’objectif ultime est d’optimiser les opérations de planification et de fabrication au jour le jour.

La solution de sedApta pour la gestion des opérations de fabrication (MOM)

La quatrième révolution industrielle offre plusieurs opportunités, parmi lesquelles la plus importante est la capacité de connecter les personnes, les processus et les technologies de manière étendue :

  • Personnes : le défi le plus intéressant de la 4ème révolution réside dans la capacité à connecter les personnes de manière simple et moderne, en intégrant les différents acteurs de la chaîne d’approvisionnement  à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de l’usine afin de partager les problèmes et les solutions et entrer dans l’ère de la l’intelligence connectée.
  • Processus : même aujourd’hui, peu d’entreprises ont traité la définition des processus de manière claire et pro-active, le défi réside dans la capacité non seulement de définir les processus les plus critiques, mais également de pouvoir les exécuter, de les suivre et de les analyser les résultats et les examiner constamment dans une perspective d’amélioration continue. 
  • Technologies : l’intégration des technologies les plus innovantes permet aux entreprises de transformer des données en information de grande valeur.

La suite sedApta MOM permet d’orchestrer en temps réel les machines, les logiciels et les personnes afin de mettre au point de nouvelles méthodologies de processus basées sur le partage des connaissances et la possibilité de suivre les résultats et les goulots d’étranglement en temps réel, avec tous les indicateurs de performance clés correspondants.

La planification de la production, l’exécution des commandes et la gestion de la maintenance se font avec une coordination en temps réel, gérant les défaillances et les critiques en amont ou en aval, avant qu’elles ne surviennent ou avant qu’elles ne se transforment en défaut majeur.

Quels sont les avantages ?

  • Permettre des processus décisionnels efficaces
  • Gestion de support et suivi de production
  • Assurer une vue complète et rapide de ce qui se passe au niveau de l’atelier
  • Soutenir l’analyse des fonctionnalités afin de contextualiser les processus décisionnels stratégiques

 

Pour avoir plus d’informations, merci de remplir ce formulaire :

J'ai lu le rapport et j'autorise l'utilisation de mes données personnelles. Plus d'infos
With reference to the new European Union Regulation RE 679/16 concerning data protection, we inform you that your data are collected by the company sedApta S.r.l. and will be used for the sole purpose of registering for our course/event or for processing your information request or for future communications through our newsletter. The communication of the requested data is to be understood as a manifestation of the consent to their treatment; failure to consent will make it impossible for you to process your request for information or to register for the course. The data controller is the sedApta S.r.l. Via Dino Col 4n, 16149 Genoa, Italy (accessible at the email address info@sedapta.com.) Data will only be processed by sedApta representatives and will not be disclosed outside the SedApta company or transferred to third countries outside the European Community You may at any time request sedApta Srl access to your personal data, with reference to Articles 15, 16, 17, 18, 20 or request access, correction, deletion and also limit or oppose the indicated treatments, by writing to the e-mail address communicated.If the treatment of the data by sedApta does not conform to the indicated purposes or to the law in force (RE 679/16), it can always contact the supervisory authority, indicating the specific case. We also inform you that by consulting the pages of our website, the company does not implement any type of user profiling or other authorized decision-making processes.
Close

Souhaitez-vous plus d'informations ?

Contactez-nous

Manufacturing Operations Management

Optimize day-by-day scheduling and manufacturing operations

In todays’ economy, optimizing plant operations is becoming more and more important to achieve business goals and sustainable growth.

As they become more demand-driven, manufacturers seek to introduce new tools and to transform their operations as to optimize processes, investment and assets utilization. With regard to Product Lifecycle, manufacturers need to have virtual and physical worlds merge, creating therefore a connection between technical and business processes.

Moreover, smart technologies are coming to the market faster and faster: social networks, digital devices, Internet of Things, Cloud technologies, 3D printers are changing companies’ daily life.

Manufacturers are looking for new paradigm to integrate and orchestrate these technologies into traditional manufacturing practices and processes: the ultimate goal is a higher degree of collaboration in product design, and improvements in manufacturing processes, data quality, production planning, supply chain functions and day-to-day operations.

At Plant level, operations need easy-to-implement systems that allow for the monitoring of shop floor level execution, as to quickly react to process changes, machines downtime and maintenance activities. The ultimate goal is to optimize day-by-day scheduling and manufacturing operations.

sedApta’s Solution for Manufacturing Operations Management (MOM)

The fourth industrial revolution brings several opportunities, of the many, the most significant, is the ability to connect people, processes and technologies in an extended way:

  • People: the most interesting challenge of the 4th revolution lies in the ability to connect people in a modern and simple way, integrating the different actors of the supply chain inside and outside the factory to share problems and solutions and enter the era of collective intelligence.
  • Processes: even today few companies have dealt with the definition of business processes in a clear and pro-active manner, the challenge lies in the ability not only to define the most critical processes but also to be able to execute them and track and analyze the results and constantly review them in a continuous improvement perspective.
  • Technologies: the integration of the most innovative technologies allows companies to transform data into high-value information.

sedApta Suite for MOM allows real-time orchestration of machines, software and people in order to reach new process methodologies based on sharing knowledge and on the possibility to track results and bottlenecks in real-time, with all the relevant associated KPI’s.

Production scheduling, Order Execution and Maintenance Management are done with real time coordination, managing failures and criticalities either before they occur or before they can turn into a major defect.

What are the Benefits?

  • Enable efficient decision making processes
  • Support management and production monitoring
  • Ensure a full and prompt view of what happens at the shop floor level
  • Support the analysis of functionalities to contextualize the strategic decision-making processes

Do you want more info?

Contact us